Time to do a blog!

IMG_20140425_181114646

Costa Fortune

 

Well folks,

I’m sitting here in my local Costa Fortune, sorry, I mean Costa Coffee… €7 for a cuppa and a lemon tart!

There’s some Irish, country guy – I’m guessing from North Cork –  trying to talk Spanish to some chica, who’s way out of his league. But, to be fair, she did ask him to go to tango classes with her next Wednesday! In typical shy, Irish male-style, he said he’d probably be ‘too tired’! Today’s Friday!

Any who, we’ll give this blogging lark a bash as I try to get to grips with a new Digital Marketing course I’ve undertaken.

Don’t be shy to post comments, abuse, jokes, or chocolates!

Chat soon!

M

One thought on “Time to do a blog!

Leave a Reply

